التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
song Mr. song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0373-5805777 الالكتروني:xxrs169@163.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

شركة Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd هي المورد الرئيسي لمعدات CNC المحمل ، والمتخصصة في إنتاج وبيع حلقات المحمل ، والتطوير المتداول لمعدات CNC ، ومعدات CNC.
شينشيانغ شروق الشمس هي معدات صناعة تحمل المحلية الحالية يمكن أن توفر مجموعة من تحمل "الثلاثة الكبار" مجموعة كاملة من معدات معدات الآلات الدقيقة ، شكلت سلسلة فائقة ، CNC أسطواني طحن حلقة ، سلسلة سوبر الصلب الكرة العمودية "ضوء ، طحن ، اللف سلسلة "سلسلة ، الكرة الفولاذية الأفقية" الخفيفة ، الطحن ، اللف "، مخرطة عمودية CNC عالية الدقة ، طحن الطائرة الدقيقة كممثل لمنتجات معدات CNC بالتحمل الكامل إلى CNC طحن حلقة الطحن ، منتجات تصل إلى أكثر من 150 نوعًا. هي شركات تصنيع معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المحلية الحالية في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات هي الشركة المصنعة الأكثر مهنية لمعدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي تحمل كاملة.

تلتزم الشركة منذ نشأتها دائمًا بـ "التفاني القائم على التفاني والشخصية تربح" فكرة المؤسسة والتقدم التكنولوجي والارتقاء الصناعي ملتزمة بالمعدات الحاملة الصينية ، في عملية التطوير المستمر والممارسة الكاملة "ننمو مع الشركة ، تنميتنا المشتركة "وقيم مؤسسة العملاء. كل من حلقات معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حلقات حلقات ، أو تحمل الجسم المتداول "ضوء ، طحن ، اللف" مجال معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، حصة الشركة في السوق في الصناعة.

والشركة هي جمعية صناعة تحمل الصين ، ومدير الجمعية الصينية لوحدات فرع مطحنة الأدوات الآلية ، وشركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في مقاطعة خنان ، ومؤسسات العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة خنان ، ووحدات تعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي والعلمي في مقاطعة خنان ، وحكومة تكنولوجيا مقاطعة مقاطعة خنان. مركز في مقاطعة خنان ومركز أبحاث هندسة المعدات تحمل على أساس الوحدة.

شركة الشروق دائما ما تعتبر الزبون هو الله ، Everfount بجودة ممتازة ، وبأسعار تفضيلية لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة مثالية.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

شركة Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd هي المورد الرئيسي لمعدات CNC المحمل ، والمتخصصة في إنتاج وبيع حلقات المحمل ، والتطوير المتداول لمعدات CNC ، ومعدات CNC.
شينشيانغ شروق الشمس هي معدات صناعة تحمل المحلية الحالية يمكن أن توفر مجموعة من تحمل "الثلاثة الكبار" مجموعة كاملة من معدات معدات الآلات الدقيقة ، شكلت سلسلة فائقة ، CNC أسطواني طحن حلقة ، سلسلة سوبر الصلب الكرة العمودية "ضوء ، طحن ، اللف سلسلة "سلسلة ، الكرة الفولاذية الأفقية" الخفيفة ، الطحن ، اللف "، مخرطة عمودية CNC عالية الدقة ، طحن الطائرة الدقيقة كممثل لمنتجات معدات CNC بالتحمل الكامل إلى CNC طحن حلقة الطحن ، منتجات تصل إلى أكثر من 150 نوعًا. هي شركات تصنيع معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المحلية الحالية في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات هي الشركة المصنعة الأكثر مهنية لمعدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي تحمل كاملة.

تلتزم الشركة منذ نشأتها دائمًا بـ "التفاني القائم على التفاني والشخصية تربح" فكرة المؤسسة والتقدم التكنولوجي والارتقاء الصناعي ملتزمة بالمعدات الحاملة الصينية ، في عملية التطوير المستمر والممارسة الكاملة "ننمو مع الشركة ، تنميتنا المشتركة "وقيم مؤسسة العملاء. كل من حلقات معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حلقات حلقات ، أو تحمل الجسم المتداول "ضوء ، طحن ، اللف" مجال معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، حصة الشركة في السوق في الصناعة.

والشركة هي جمعية صناعة تحمل الصين ، ومدير الجمعية الصينية لوحدات فرع مطحنة الأدوات الآلية ، وشركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في مقاطعة خنان ، ومؤسسات العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة خنان ، ووحدات تعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي والعلمي في مقاطعة خنان ، وحكومة تكنولوجيا مقاطعة مقاطعة خنان. مركز في مقاطعة خنان ومركز أبحاث هندسة المعدات تحمل على أساس الوحدة.

شركة الشروق دائما ما تعتبر الزبون هو الله ، Everfount بجودة ممتازة ، وبأسعار تفضيلية لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة مثالية.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
song Mr. song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5805777 Email:xxrs169@163.com
Featured Products
About Us

Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd is a leading supplier of bearing CNC equipment, specializing in the production and sale of bearing rings, rolling development of CNC equipment, CNC equipment.
Xinxiang sunrise is the present domestic bearing industry equipment can provide a batch of bearing "the big three" full set of precision machining equipment enterprises, formed a super series, CNC roller bearing ring grinding, super series vertical steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, horizontal steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, high precision Cnc Vertical Lathe, precision plane grinding as the representative of the complete bearing CNC equipment products to CNC Ball Bearing Ring grinding, products up to more than 150 species. Is the current domestic bearing CNC equipment manufacturing enterprises in product variety is the most professional manufacturer of complete bearing CNC equipment.

The company since its inception, always adhere to the "dedication based, personality wins" the enterprise idea, technological progress and industrial upgrading is committed to Chinese bearing equipment, in the process of continuous development, fully practice "we grow together with the company, our common development" and the customer enterprise values. Both the bearing rings CNC equipment field, or bearing rolling body "light, grinding, lapping" CNC equipment field, the company's market share in the industry.

The company is China bearing industry association, director of Chinese Association of machine tool grinder branch units, high-tech enterprises in Henan Province, science and technology enterprises in Henan Province, Henan province science and technology innovation Promotion Association governing units, Henan provincial enterprise technology center in Henan province and the bearing equipment Engineering Research Center Based on the unit.

Sunrise company will always regards the customer is God, Everfount with excellent quality, preferential prices to provide customers with high quality products and perfect service.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd is a leading supplier of bearing CNC equipment, specializing in the production and sale of bearing rings, rolling development of CNC equipment, CNC equipment.
Xinxiang sunrise is the present domestic bearing industry equipment can provide a batch of bearing "the big three" full set of precision machining equipment enterprises, formed a super series, CNC roller bearing ring grinding, super series vertical steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, horizontal steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, high precision Cnc Vertical Lathe, precision plane grinding as the representative of the complete bearing CNC equipment products to CNC Ball Bearing Ring grinding, products up to more than 150 species. Is the current domestic bearing CNC equipment manufacturing enterprises in product variety is the most professional manufacturer of complete bearing CNC equipment.

The company since its inception, always adhere to the "dedication based, personality wins" the enterprise idea, technological progress and industrial upgrading is committed to Chinese bearing equipment, in the process of continuous development, fully practice "we grow together with the company, our common development" and the customer enterprise values. Both the bearing rings CNC equipment field, or bearing rolling body "light, grinding, lapping" CNC equipment field, the company's market share in the industry.

The company is China bearing industry association, director of Chinese Association of machine tool grinder branch units, high-tech enterprises in Henan Province, science and technology enterprises in Henan Province, Henan province science and technology innovation Promotion Association governing units, Henan provincial enterprise technology center in Henan province and the bearing equipment Engineering Research Center Based on the unit.

Sunrise company will always regards the customer is God, Everfount with excellent quality, preferential prices to provide customers with high quality products and perfect service.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry