Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
song Mr. song
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0373-5805777 Электронная Почта:xxrs169@163.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Xinxiang Sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd - ведущий поставщик подшипникового оборудования с ЧПУ, специализирующийся на производстве и продаже подшипниковых колец, разработке оборудования с ЧПУ, станках с ЧПУ.
Синьсян восход солнца - настоящее оборудование отечественной подшипниковой промышленности может предоставить партию подшипников "большой тройки" полный набор предприятий прецизионного обрабатывающего оборудования, сформировал суперсерию, шлифовку подшипников качения с ЧПУ, суперсерийный вертикальный стальной шарик, свет, шлифование, притирку Серия, горизонтальный стальной шарик, свет, шлифование, притирка, высокоточный вертикальный токарный станок с ЧПУ, прецизионное плоское шлифование в качестве представителя всего оборудования для подшипников с ЧПУ для шлифования колец шариковых подшипников с ЧПУ, продуктов до более чем 150 видов. В настоящее время отечественные предприятия по производству подшипникового оборудования с ЧПУ в ассортименте продукции являются наиболее профессиональным производителем полного подшипникового оборудования с ЧПУ.

Компания с момента ее создания всегда придерживается принципа «на основе преданности делу, индивидуальность побеждает», идея предприятия, технический прогресс и промышленная модернизация ориентированы на китайское подшипниковое оборудование, в процессе постоянного развития, в полной мере практикуя «мы растем вместе с компанией, наше общее развитие »и корпоративные ценности клиента. Как подшипниковые кольца с ЧПУ поле оборудования, или подшипник качения тела "легкий, шлифовальный, притирочный" поле оборудования с ЧПУ, доля рынка компании в отрасли.

Компания является Китайской отраслевой ассоциацией подшипников, директором Китайской ассоциации филиалов станков, высокотехнологичных предприятий в провинции Хэнань, научно-технических предприятий в провинции Хэнань, руководящих подразделений Ассоциации содействия научно-техническим инновациям провинции Хэнань, технологий предприятий провинции Хэнань. центр в провинции Хэнань и центр инженерных исследований подшипникового оборудования На базе подразделения.

Компания Sunrise всегда будет уважать клиента - Бог, Everfount с отличным качеством, льготными ценами, чтобы предоставить клиентам продукцию высокого качества и безупречный сервис.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Xinxiang Sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd - ведущий поставщик подшипникового оборудования с ЧПУ, специализирующийся на производстве и продаже подшипниковых колец, разработке оборудования с ЧПУ, станках с ЧПУ.
Синьсян восход солнца - настоящее оборудование отечественной подшипниковой промышленности может предоставить партию подшипников "большой тройки" полный набор предприятий прецизионного обрабатывающего оборудования, сформировал суперсерию, шлифовку подшипников качения с ЧПУ, суперсерийный вертикальный стальной шарик, свет, шлифование, притирку Серия, горизонтальный стальной шарик, свет, шлифование, притирка, высокоточный вертикальный токарный станок с ЧПУ, прецизионное плоское шлифование в качестве представителя всего оборудования для подшипников с ЧПУ для шлифования колец шариковых подшипников с ЧПУ, продуктов до более чем 150 видов. В настоящее время отечественные предприятия по производству подшипникового оборудования с ЧПУ в ассортименте продукции являются наиболее профессиональным производителем полного подшипникового оборудования с ЧПУ.

Компания с момента ее создания всегда придерживается принципа «на основе преданности делу, индивидуальность побеждает», идея предприятия, технический прогресс и промышленная модернизация ориентированы на китайское подшипниковое оборудование, в процессе постоянного развития, в полной мере практикуя «мы растем вместе с компанией, наше общее развитие »и корпоративные ценности клиента. Как подшипниковые кольца с ЧПУ поле оборудования, или подшипник качения тела "легкий, шлифовальный, притирочный" поле оборудования с ЧПУ, доля рынка компании в отрасли.

Компания является Китайской отраслевой ассоциацией подшипников, директором Китайской ассоциации филиалов станков, высокотехнологичных предприятий в провинции Хэнань, научно-технических предприятий в провинции Хэнань, руководящих подразделений Ассоциации содействия научно-техническим инновациям провинции Хэнань, технологий предприятий провинции Хэнань. центр в провинции Хэнань и центр инженерных исследований подшипникового оборудования На базе подразделения.

Компания Sunrise всегда будет уважать клиента - Бог, Everfount с отличным качеством, льготными ценами, чтобы предоставить клиентам продукцию высокого качества и безупречный сервис.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
song Mr. song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5805777 Email:xxrs169@163.com
Featured Products
About Us

Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd is a leading supplier of bearing CNC equipment, specializing in the production and sale of bearing rings, rolling development of CNC equipment, CNC equipment.
Xinxiang sunrise is the present domestic bearing industry equipment can provide a batch of bearing "the big three" full set of precision machining equipment enterprises, formed a super series, CNC roller bearing ring grinding, super series vertical steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, horizontal steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, high precision Cnc Vertical Lathe, precision plane grinding as the representative of the complete bearing CNC equipment products to CNC Ball Bearing Ring grinding, products up to more than 150 species. Is the current domestic bearing CNC equipment manufacturing enterprises in product variety is the most professional manufacturer of complete bearing CNC equipment.

The company since its inception, always adhere to the "dedication based, personality wins" the enterprise idea, technological progress and industrial upgrading is committed to Chinese bearing equipment, in the process of continuous development, fully practice "we grow together with the company, our common development" and the customer enterprise values. Both the bearing rings CNC equipment field, or bearing rolling body "light, grinding, lapping" CNC equipment field, the company's market share in the industry.

The company is China bearing industry association, director of Chinese Association of machine tool grinder branch units, high-tech enterprises in Henan Province, science and technology enterprises in Henan Province, Henan province science and technology innovation Promotion Association governing units, Henan provincial enterprise technology center in Henan province and the bearing equipment Engineering Research Center Based on the unit.

Sunrise company will always regards the customer is God, Everfount with excellent quality, preferential prices to provide customers with high quality products and perfect service.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd is a leading supplier of bearing CNC equipment, specializing in the production and sale of bearing rings, rolling development of CNC equipment, CNC equipment.
Xinxiang sunrise is the present domestic bearing industry equipment can provide a batch of bearing "the big three" full set of precision machining equipment enterprises, formed a super series, CNC roller bearing ring grinding, super series vertical steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, horizontal steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, high precision Cnc Vertical Lathe, precision plane grinding as the representative of the complete bearing CNC equipment products to CNC Ball Bearing Ring grinding, products up to more than 150 species. Is the current domestic bearing CNC equipment manufacturing enterprises in product variety is the most professional manufacturer of complete bearing CNC equipment.

The company since its inception, always adhere to the "dedication based, personality wins" the enterprise idea, technological progress and industrial upgrading is committed to Chinese bearing equipment, in the process of continuous development, fully practice "we grow together with the company, our common development" and the customer enterprise values. Both the bearing rings CNC equipment field, or bearing rolling body "light, grinding, lapping" CNC equipment field, the company's market share in the industry.

The company is China bearing industry association, director of Chinese Association of machine tool grinder branch units, high-tech enterprises in Henan Province, science and technology enterprises in Henan Province, Henan province science and technology innovation Promotion Association governing units, Henan provincial enterprise technology center in Henan province and the bearing equipment Engineering Research Center Based on the unit.

Sunrise company will always regards the customer is God, Everfount with excellent quality, preferential prices to provide customers with high quality products and perfect service.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry