التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
song Mr. song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0373-5805777 الالكتروني:xxrs169@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > تحمل آلة > تحمل آلة طحن الشفاه
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
song
الآن الاتصال

تحمل آلة طحن الشفاه

فئة المنتج من تحمل آلة طحن الشفاه, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مطحنة الشفاه, تحمل آلة طحن الشفاه الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تحمل آلة طحن R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين تحمل آلة طحن الشفاه الموردين

هذه السلسلة من المطاحن تستخدم لطحن الأضلاع الخارجية للمحامل الأسطوانية أحادية أو مزدوجة الصف.

1.Adoptting القلم الماس نقطة لخلع الملابس للعجلة تلقائيا. قسم العجلة عبارة عن شكل عظم متعرج ، ويمكن وضع أضلاع مزدوجة وأضلاع رباعية في التركيب في نفس الوقت والطحن بشكل منفصل. باستخدام وجهين مخروطي لعجلة متعرجة ، فإنه يمكن طحن الضلعين في الأمام والخلف من حلبة السباق بشكل منفصل. من أجل تجنب حرق وجه الطحن ، يمكن استخدام طاحونة ترددية صغيرة لقطعة الشغل في وقت واحد.

2. محرك سيرفو موتور AC يستخدم لعربات الشغل ودعم الطحن. بدعم من قضبان الأسطوانة المتقاطعة ، يمكن تحقيق تذبذب دقيق أثناء الطحن.

3.اعتماد SIEMENS ، FANUC ^ MITSUBISHI بنظام التحكم المؤازر AC الرقمي بالكامل.

4. طاحونة مريحة للعمل وضبط.

5.اعتماد رمح عالية الدقة مع الأكمام لرمح الشغل ، يعتمد محرك الشغل محرك متغير التردد AC ، سرعة متغير التردد.

يستخدم 6.High الصلب صلابة للمغزل من طاحونة كاملة التلقائي. ويستخدم عمود الحزام ذو الصلابة العالية والدقة العالية والسرعة العالية للمطحنة شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، مع السرعة المتغيرة للتردد ، والتي يتم طحنها بسرعة عالية تبلغ 60m / s.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
song Mr. song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5805777 Email:xxrs169@163.com
Home > Products > Bearing Machine > Bearing Lip Grinding Machine
Online Service
song

Mr. song

Leave a message
Contact Now

Bearing Lip Grinding Machine

Product categories of Bearing Lip Grinding Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lip Grinder, Bearing Lip Grinding Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bearing Grinding Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Bearing Lip Grinding Machine Suppliers

This series of grinders are used to grind the outer ribs of single or double-row cylindrical roller bearings.

1.Adopting double-point diamond pen for dressing of the wheel automatically. The section of wheel is a shape of herringbone and double ribs and quadruple ribs can be fit in the fixture at same time and grinding separately. Using two conic faces of the herringbone wheel, it can grind the two ribs in the front and back of the raceway separately. In order to avoid burn of grinding face, a small reciprocating grinding for workpiece can be used simultaneously.

2.AC servo motor drive is used for the carriages of the workpiece and grinding support. With the support of cross roller rail, a micro-oscillation can be achieved during the grinding.

3.Adopting SIEMENS, FANUC^ MITSUBISHI all-digital AC servo control system.

4. grinder is convenient to operate and adjust.

5.Adopting a high-precision shaft with sleeve for workpiece shaft, the motor of workpiece adopts AC frequency variable motor, frequency variable speed.

6.High rigidity steel is used for the spindles of full-automatic grinder. And a high rigidity, high-precision and high-speed belt shaft is used for the semi-automatic grinder, with the frequency variable speed, grinding at the high-speed of 60m/s.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry