التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
song Mr. song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0373-5805777 الالكتروني:xxrs169@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > منتجات صب المعادن > المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
  • المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
  • المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
  • المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
  • المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
  • المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة
  • المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة

المسبوكات المعدنية الجديدة

    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 60 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: SUNRISE Mineral Casting

وصف المنتج

XINXIANG SUNRISE صب المعادن الميزات الرئيسية:

1. دقة عالية

إن الانكماش الحراري للمسبوكات المعدنية ضئيل للغاية ، ولا يوجد انكماش محلي. دقة المسبوكات المعدنية أعلى بكثير من دقة الحديد الزهر التقليدي ، حتى إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق دقة أعلى ، يمكن أن تكون مريحة للغاية للطحن والطحن ، يمكنك تلبية المتطلبات ، كما تم تحسين دقة قطعة العمل.

2. امتصاص الصدمات

يمتص امتصاص الصدمات للمسبوكات المعدنية أقوى 10 مرات من امتصاص الحديد الزهر التقليدي ، خاصة بالنسبة للاهتزازات الكبيرة ، كما أن اهتزاز المحرك والعربة المتحركة له تأثير ضئيل على اهتزاز المصبوبات المعدنية ، مما يضمن دقة الماكينة في أداة الآلة مع المسبوكات المعدنية كقاعدة ، فإن الاهتزاز في استخدام القاعدة ليس له أي تأثير تقريبًا على الماكينة ، وبالتالي ضمان دقة أداة الماكينة. تحسين دقة التشغيل الآلي لقطعة العمل.

3. الاستقرار الحراري

المصبوبات المعدنية ليست حساسة لتغيرات درجة الحرارة ، وموصليةها الحرارية أقل بكثير من تلك الخاصة بالمعدن ، والتي تتحكم بشكل فعال في خطأ البعد الهندسي الناجم عن أداة الآلة إلى الحد الأدنى ، وبالتالي ضمان دقة أداة الآلة.

4. مقاومة التآكل

تتميز المصبوبات المعدنية بمقاومة قوية للتآكل لسائل القطع والمبرد والسوائل الأخرى ، نظرًا لمقاومة التآكل القوية للغاية للمسبوكات المعدنية ، يمكن حجز تجويف المصبوبات المعدنية مباشرة في قاعدة أداة الآلة لتخزين السائل ، وبالتالي حذف عملية التجميع من التجويف ، مما يحسن الإنتاج والفوائد الاقتصادية بشكل كبير

تتضمن حالات التطبيق الخاصة بمنتجات شركة XINXIANGSUNRISE مطحنة دليل عملاقة عالية الدقة ، مطحنة دائرية داخلية (خارجية) ، مطحنة سطحية ، آلة حفر وطحن وآلة طحن ، آلة قطع بالليزر ، مخرطة CNC ، مركز معالجة مجمع للطحن ، خمسة محاور مركز بالقطع ، إلخ.

فئة المنتج : منتجات صب المعادن

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. song
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
song Mr. song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5805777 Email:xxrs169@163.com
Xinxiang Sunrise CNC Bearing Equipment Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Mineral Casting Products > The New Mineral Castings
Contact Supplier
song

Mr. song

Leave a message
  • The New Mineral Castings
  • The New Mineral Castings
  • The New Mineral Castings
  • The New Mineral Castings
  • The New Mineral Castings
  • The New Mineral Castings

The New Mineral Castings

Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
60 Days
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.SUNRISE Mineral Casting

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

IncotermFOB,CIF

Delivery Time60 Days

XINXIANG SUNRISE Mineral casting Main features:

1. High precision

The thermal shrinkage of mineral castings is very small, and there is no local shrinkage. The accuracy of mineral castings is much higher than that of traditional cast iron.Even if you want to achieve higher precision, it can also be very convenient for milling, grinding, you can meet the requirements.The precision of the workpiece is improved.

2. Shock absorption

The shock absorption of mineral castings is 10 times stronger than that of traditional cast iron, especially for large vibration.The vibration of the motor and the moving vehicle has little effect on the vibration of the mineral castings, which can ensure the accuracy of the machine.In the machine tool with mineral castings as the base, the vibration in the use of the base has almost no impact on the machine, thus ensuring the accuracy of the machine tool.Improved machining accuracy of the workpiece.

3. Thermal stability

Mineral castings are not sensitive to temperature changes, and their thermal conductivity is much lower than that of metal, which effectively controls the geometric dimension error caused by the machine tool to the minimum, thus ensuring the accuracy of the machine tool.

4. Corrosion resistance

Mineral castings have strong corrosion resistance to cutting fluid, coolant and other liquids.Because of the extremely strong corrosion resistance of mineral castings, the cavity of mineral castings can be directly reserved in the base of machine tool for storing liquid, thus omitting the assembly process of cavity, which greatly improves the production and economic benefit.

The application cases of the XINXIANGSUNRISE company's products involve high precision gantry guide grinder, internal (external) circular grinder, surface grinder, boring and grinding machine and grinding machine, Laser Cutting Machine, Cnc Lathe, turning and milling compound Machining Center, five-axis machining center, etc.

Looking for ideal Mineral Casting Products Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the The New Castings are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marble Mineral casting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mineral Casting Products

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. song
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry