التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
song Mr. song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0373-5805777
ضباب النفط فاصل
ضباب النفط فاصل
ضباب النفط فاصل
ضباب النفط فاصل
ضباب النفط فاصل
  • ضباب النفط فاصل
  • ضباب النفط فاصل
  • ضباب النفط فاصل
  • ضباب النفط فاصل
  • ضباب النفط فاصل

ضباب النفط فاصل

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: YW

وصف المنتج

فاصل ضباب الزيت لحل صناعة الأدوات الآلية ، صناعة المحامل ، صناعة التنظيف وتلك القطع عالية السرعة في إنتاج معالجة التحكم في الضباب. هذه السلسلة من المنتجات تستخدم تقنية متقدمة لفصل الضباب عن الزيت ، تعتمد تكنولوجيا الترشيح على مستوى خمسة ، صيانة وإصلاح القفل السريع مريحة ، تعتمد تقنية المعالجة الموثوقة ، تخلق نفس النوع من المنتجات في الغرامة ، الأداء ثابت مع الاستيراد ولكن السعر أقل من سعر الاستيراد.

سوائل العمل المعدنية مبدأ العمل:

الضغط السلبي عالي السرعة للطرد المركزي الناتج عن دوران الملوثات داخل آلة الشفط ، بعد المرشح الخشن الصافي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من المستوى الأول ، ثم التصفية ثم ، في المرحلة الثانوية ، في المروحة الطاردة المركزية ، ستلعب على جدران الضباب المائي تشكل الماء ، الغاز المتبقي من الخلف مرة أخرى بعد الترشيح الثانوي ، والفصل ، ومعالجة تنقية والنفط والهواء إلى فصل ، وتنقية الهواء من خلال ثقب الهواء ، والنفط والماء بعد خط معين.

تصفية النفط ميست نطاق التطبيق:

مخارط CNC ، مخارط عامة ، آلات طحن ، مراكز معالجة ، آلات طحن محامل وغيرها من إنتاج ضباب الماء ، ضباب الزيت ، استرداد الدخان.

آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية ، آلة التنظيف بالرش ، آلة التنظيف بالهيدروكربونات وهلم جرا لإنتاج ضباب المياه ، استرداد ضباب النفط. جميع أنواع المعدات الميكانيكية التي تنتج ضباب المياه ، ضباب النفط والدخان.


فئة المنتج : ضباب النفط فاصل

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. song
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
song Mr. song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5805777 Email:xxrs169@163.com
Home > Products > Oil Mist Separator > Oil mist separator
Oil mist separator
Oil mist separator
Oil mist separator
Oil mist separator
Oil mist separator
  • Oil mist separator
  • Oil mist separator
  • Oil mist separator
  • Oil mist separator
  • Oil mist separator

Oil mist separator

Basic Info

Model No.: YW

Product Description

Oil Mist Separator to solve the machine tool industry, the bearing industry, cleaning industry and those high-speed cutting industry in the production of fog control processing.This series of products USES the advanced oil mist separation technology, adopts the five-level filtration technology, the quick lock fastening maintenance and repair is convenient, adopts the reliable processing technology, creates the same kind of products in the fine, the performance is consistent with the import but the price is lower than the import price.

Metal Working Fluids Working principle:

Centrifuge high-speed negative pressure produced by the rotation of the pollutants within the suction machine, after the first level stainless steel net coarse filter, filtering and then the secondary, tertiary, into the centrifugal fan, will play to the walls of water mist to form water, the remaining gas from behind again after secondary filtration, separation, purification processing and oil and air to separation, purification of air through the air hole, oil and water after a specified line.

Filter Oil Mist Scope of application:

CNC lathes, general lathes, milling machines, processing centers, Bearing Grinding machines and other production of water mist, oil mist, smoke recovery.

Industrial ultrasonic cleaning machine, spray cleaning machine, hydrocarbon cleaning machine and so on to produce water mist, oil mist recovery.All kinds of mechanical equipment that produce water mist, oil mist and smoke.


Looking for ideal Oil Mist Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Working Fluids are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Filter Oil Mist. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Oil Mist Separator

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. song
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

song

Mr. song

Leave a message
Contact Now
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry