التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
song Mr. song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0373-5805777 الالكتروني:xxrs169@163.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة الكرة الصلب
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
song
الآن الاتصال

آلة الكرة الصلب

فئة المنتج من آلة الكرة الصلب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،طحن الكرة, آلة الكرة الصلب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة الكرة الصلب العمودية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
إن Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd هي المورد الرئيسي لمعدات CNC الحاملة ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج وبيع حلقات المحامل ، وتطوير المعدات CNC ، والمعدات CNC.
شينشيانغ شروق الشمس هو معدات صناعة تحمل المحلية الحالية يمكن أن توفر مجموعة من تحمل "الثلاثة الكبار" مجموعة كاملة من شركات معدات الآلات الدقيقة ، وشكلت سلسلة سوبر ، CNC طحن حلقة تحمل ، سوبر سلسلة الكرة العمودية الصلب "الضوء ، طحن ، اللف سلسلة "سلسلة ، كرة أفقية من الصلب" ، سلسلة ، مخرطة رأسية عالية الدقة CNC ، مخرطة رأسية عالية الدقة ، وطحن دقيق بالطائرة كممثل لمنتجات معدات CNC ذات المحامل الكاملة لطحن حلقات الكرات CNC ، منتجات تصل إلى أكثر من 150 نوعًا. هي شركات تصنيع معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الحالية المحلية في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات هي الشركة المصنعة الأكثر احترافية لمعدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي كاملة تحمل.

تلتزم الشركة منذ إنشائها ، دائمًا بـ "التفاني المستند إلى التفاني والشخصية" بفكرة المؤسسة والتقدم التكنولوجي والارتقاء الصناعي بالمعدات الحاملة الصينية ، في عملية التطوير المستمر والممارسة الكاملة "نحن ننمو مع الشركة ، التنمية المشتركة "وقيم المؤسسة العملاء. كل من مجال تصنيع محامل CNC ذو الحلقات ، أو حقل محامل التدوير "الخفيف ، الطحن ، اللف" هو مجال معدات CNC ، الحصة السوقية للشركة في هذه الصناعة.

في عام 1968 ، بدأت الشركة في إنتاج مجموعات كاملة من معدات تلميع وطحن وطحن الكرات الفولاذية. لقد كانت قادرة على معالجة الكرات الفولاذية بقطر 1-80 ملم في دورة كبيرة ، وقطر الكرات الفولاذية ذات الدورة الصغيرة يمكن أن يصل إلى 280 ملم في المعالجة الفعلية. معدات معالجة كرات الصلب من الأنواع الهيكلية للشركة ، الرأسية والأفقية تتعايش ، وأنواع مختلفة ؛ هناك ما يصل إلى 7 أنواع من لوحات الكرة ، مع الحد الأدنى لقطر 400 ملم وأقصى قطر 1000 ملم ، وقطر لوحات الكرة التقليدية 660 مم ، 800 مم و 900 مم. هناك ما يصل إلى 40 نوعًا من معدات معالجة الكرة الفولاذية بمواصفات وأنواع مختلفة.

Product13 2

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
song Mr. song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5805777 Email:xxrs169@163.com
Home > Products > Steel Ball Machine
Online Service
song

Mr. song

Leave a message
Contact Now

Steel Ball Machine

Product categories of Steel Ball Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grinding Ball, Steel Ball Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vertical Steel Ball Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Ball Flashing Machine

More

Ball Grinding Machine

More

Ball Lapping Machine

Xinxiang sunrise NC equipment Limited by Share Ltd is a leading supplier of bearing CNC equipment, specializing in the production and sale of bearing rings, rolling development of CNC equipment, CNC equipment.
Xinxiang sunrise is the present domestic bearing industry equipment can provide a batch of bearing "the big three" full set of precision machining equipment enterprises, formed a super series, CNC roller bearing ring grinding, super series vertical steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, horizontal steel ball "light, grinding, lapping" series, high precision CNC Vertical Lathe, precision plane grinding as the representative of the complete bearing CNC equipment products to CNC Ball Bearing Ring grinding, products up to more than 150 species. Is the current domestic bearing CNC equipment manufacturing enterprises in product variety is the most professional manufacturer of complete bearing CNC equipment.

The company since its inception, always adhere to the "dedication based, personality wins" the enterprise idea, technological progress and industrial upgrading is committed to Chinese bearing equipment, in the process of continuous development, fully practice "we grow together with the company, our common development" and the customer enterprise values. Both the bearing rings CNC equipment field, or bearing rolling body "light, grinding, lapping" CNC equipment field, the company's market share in the industry.

In 1968, the company began to produce complete sets of steel ball polishing, grinding and grinding processing equipment. It has been able to process steel balls with a diameter of 1-80mm in a large cycle, and the diameter of steel balls with a small cycle can reach 280mm in actual processing.Steel Ball Processing equipment of the company's structural types, vertical and horizontal coexist, various types;There are as many as 7 kinds of ball plates, with the minimum diameter of 400mm and maximum diameter of 1000mm, and the diameter of conventional ball plates is 660mm, 800mm and 900mm.There are as many as 40 kinds of steel ball processing equipment of various specifications and types.

Product13 2

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry